Customer service - Contact us

send a message

 

For any question about a product, an order

If a technical problem occurs on this website

Contact Us Today!

Call Toll Free:1.888.959.2678

Or Fax:1.262.653.1822

Kenosha Suspension

8920 58th Pl Ste 500,

Kenosha, WI 53144

Our Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday

Eastern Time: 8 am to 6 pm
Central Time: 7 am to 5 pm
Mountain Time: 6 am to 4 pm
Pacific Time: 5 am to 3 pm